E3 2021 Full Schedule

The E3 2021 full schedule is now confirmed so we can look at what to expect and when for this years all digital event.

E3 2021 Full Schedule – Are You Ready?

Presenters

There are three hosts for this years digital events and they are Greg Miller, Jacki Jing and Alex Mendez. These three will be your guides to the event, the big stories and news as they happen.

Confirmed Dates and Events

June 12th – Ubisoft will be presenting their ‘Forward’ conference and this will take place at 12pm PT and 8pm BST

The Guerilla Collective streams will be showing off game such as Hello Neighbour 2.

June 13th – Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase will take place on June 13th at 10pm PT, 6PM BST, 1PM ET. This showcase is going to be a stonking 90 minutes and expect the hype to creep right up to frenzy levels in the coming week ahead of this highly anticipated live stream!

Square Enix are up at 12.15 PT, 20.15 BST and 21.15 CEST. They have been vague in what we will see so it will be case of seeing what they bring us on the day.

The PC Gaming show will also take place on June 13th, along with the Future Games Show which will reveal games across different platforms.

June 14th – Take- Two interactive, Razer (expect gadgets and peripherals galore from Razer), Freedom Games and Capcom will be amongst those presenting to gamers throughout the day.

June 15th – Let’s A Go! Nintendo are taking centre stage of your digital devices on the final day of this years E3! A 40 minute presentation exclusively dedicated to games coming in 2021 has been confirmed which will be followed by the now customary Tree House presentations. Nintendo kick off at 9am PT/12pm ET

Bandai Nampo and Gamespot will also be taking to the floor as E3 comes to a close.

E3 2021 Full Schedule – Who Will Astound, Shock and Disappoint?

As E3 nears the hype is well and truly off and running. Will we get plenty of Bethesda and Xbox goodness, will Nintendo reveal Metroid or BOTW2 or will we just see social media melt into moaning as Nintendo reveal 50 games but none that anyone wants? Will Sony not taking part be a mistake or a blessing?

Get in touch and let us know your hopes and dreams and we will keep you up to date throughout the course of the event.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here