Green Man Gaming
Spread the love

Green Man Gaming has some juicy deals as their 2022 Lunar Sale, celebrating the start of the Chinese New Year and the Year of the Tiger, starts January 24th with time limited discounts of up to 75% off certain game titles.

January 24th Start for Green Man Gaming’s Lunar Sale

Over 3000 Products On Sale!

Starting today at 4pm GMT/5pm CET/11am EST/8am PST, the Lunar Sale is packed with limited time discounts on top titles across the Green Man Gaming site with savings of up to 75%! But hurry, as these purr-fect deals are only available for a limited time!

The Lunar Sale features huge discounts on over 3000 products from AAA to indie classics like;

Back 4 Blood

Resident Evil Village

Crusader Kings III

We Happy Few

Some of the top games dropping into the sale later this week include;

Deathloop 

It Takes Two 

The Ascent

So don’t delay, start hunting down the discounts today!

The Lunar Sale will be running from 24th January for a limited time.  Visit https://www.greenmangaming.com/lunar-sale/ for more information.

Multi Award Winning Retailer

Green Man Gaming is a multi-award-winning global video games retailer, publisher and distributor .  Working with the world’s leading  gaming brands, Green Man Gaming sells games to millions of customers across 195 countries via the market-leading eCommerce platform. Working with independent developers, Green Man Gaming’s Publishing division offers more choice to studios as they navigate their route to market  Green Man Gaming continues to expand increasing their service offering and reinforcing its footprint in global markets including LATAM, SE Asia & China.


Leave your comments in the comments section below and let us know your thoughts!

 Stay tuned to Last Word on Gaming for all the latest gaming news and reviews. Follow us on FacebookTwitter, and join our Discord Server

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

14 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments